Blade Cisco Edge Of The Blade

The Italian melodic metal band Blade Cisco released the single “Memories”. It’s the first single taken from the album “Edge Of The Blade”.

album hoes

The (debut) album “Edge Of The Blade” is scheduled for release on December 13 (2019). The CD and single cover art have been designed by Aeglos Art.


Andrea Zanini: Vocals & Keyboards

Valerio Franchi: Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

Daniele Carra: Lead Guitar

Cesare Fioriti: Bass

Umberto Gialdi: Drums

Special guest: Michele Luppi: Backing Vocals

cd hoes

Album Tracklist:

  1. Memories
  2. Anything (Without Your Music)
  3. Foolin’ Myself
  4. Rain Over Me
  5. Life Is A Lottery
  6. Edge Of The Blade
  7. Hungry For Love
  8. Grey
  9. Invisible To Me
  10. We Are Still Standing
  11. My Way

Web/Social Links:

Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s

Maak een website of blog op

Omhoog ↑

%d bloggers liken dit: